Fri., Nov. 27 | Private Venue - Sundown XL TUNE IN @WEBSITE

Caleb Hart @Herman Jazz Club

Join my Live on Instagram or Wevsite after for a video, followed by a Private Party in a Private Virtual Venue! Every Ticket Enters You In for a chance to win a Hoodie (Valued 60$) as well as the choice of the Brand New Ikon or Affordable Private Space
Registration is Closed
Caleb Hart @Herman Jazz Club

Time & Location

Nov. 27, 2020, 7:00 p.m. PST
Private Venue - Sundown XL TUNE IN @WEBSITE

About the Event

MUST PRESS PLAY @ www.brentwoodbayradio.com then [Mute][Turn Off] the Music In Avakin Options....

PRIVATE SPACES: International - Worldbeat - Avakin Life Network

JOIN US AS OUR VERIFIED ARTIST ENTER LOCKWOOD PUBLISHING PLATFORM AND SHOOT A SERIES OF VIDEOS WITH THE NETWORK AS WELL AS ITS ASSOCIATES.

Join us at CLUB SUNDOWN XL as we bring in an artist for a video shoot followed by a Private Party Including our winners and VIP in a Private Venue!

Every Ticket Enters You In for a chance to win a Hoodie (Valued 60$) as well as the choice of the Brand New Ikon or Affordable Private Space 

Venue Public @ 8PM Pacific, 10PM Central, 11PM Central, 4AM Universal

Performers@ 9PM Pacific, 11PM Central, 12PM Central, 5AM Universal!

B.Y.O.B

One Big Free Promotional Video.

THE EVENT WILL ALWAYS BEGIN IN A PRIVATE SPACE! SHOULD WE FILL UP 2 SERVERS [8 Seating Capacity] THE PARTY WILL MOVE TO SUNDOWN XL [18 Seating Capacity)... THE WAIT LIST IS FOR THOSE IN OTHER SERVERS SHOULD THRE BE ABSOLUTLY NO ROOM... AS WELL AS FOR THOSE OUTSIDE OF APPLICATION LISTING WORLDWIDE DIRECTLY THREW THE WEBSITE TO BE ADDED TO THE ATTENDANCE LIST AND GET A MENTION DURRING THE PARTY...

Registration is Closed

Share This Event