Sat., Nov. 28 | Sundown XL - Private Venue TUNE IN @WEBSITE

Pop-Up Party TUNE WEBSITE

Venue Public @ 6PM Pacific, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, 1AM Universal. Show Begins @7PM Pacific, 9PM Central, 10Pm Eastern, 2AM Universal. PRESS PLAY ON THE WEBSITE. B.Y.O.B
Registration is Closed
Pop-Up Party TUNE WEBSITE

Time & Location

Nov. 28, 2020, 6:00 p.m. PST
Sundown XL - Private Venue TUNE IN @WEBSITE

About the Event

MUST PRESS PLAY @ www.brentwoodbayradio.com then [Mute][Turn Off] the Music In Avakin Options....

PRIVATE SPACES: International - Worldbeat - Avakin Life Network

Venue Public @ 6PM Pacific, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern, 1AM Universal.

Show Begins @7PM Pacific, 9PM Central, 10Pm Eastern, 2AM Universal.

B.Y.O.B

One Big Free Promotional Video.

THE EVENT WILL ALWAYS BEGIN IN A PRIVATE SPACE! SHOULD WE FILL UP START YOUR OWN SERVIER WITH YOUR GROUP AND  THE WAIT LIST IS FOR THOSE IN OTHER SERVERS SHOULD THRE BE ABSOLUTLY NO ROOM... AS WELL AS FOR THOSE OUTSIDE OF APPLICATION LISTING WORLDWIDE DIRECTLY THREW THE WEBSITE TO BE ADDED TO THE ATTENDANCE LIST AND GET A MENTION DURRING THE PARTY...

Registration is Closed

Share This Event